Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content

About: Board of Directors

  • ​​Ken DeCosta

    Board Chair
    Chief Operating Officer
    Pare Corporation

  • Walter J. Nencka

    Chair Elect
    Investment Advisor Representative
    Independence Financial Partners
    John Hancock Financial Network

  • Hadley Bazarsky

    Community Volunteer

  • Arthur R. Bert

    Managing Director
    Accenture Strategy

  • Kimberley Chagnon

    Managing Broker
    DCU Realty

  • Sarah Galvan

    Boys Town New England Executive ​Director

  • Megan M. Johnson

    VP, Business Banking
    ​Webster Bank

  • Christopher A. Lanen

    Manager of Government Relations and Campaigns
    Raytheon Company

  • Jason R. Mainelli

    VP, Market Expansion Branch Manager
    JP Morgan Chase & Co.

  • Charon L. Rose

    Director of Outreach & Constituent Affairs
    Office of General Treasurer, State of RI

  • ​​​​​​​​Kristen Smith

    Financial Officer, Boys Town New England

  • Carol A. Solimene

    Community Volunteer

  • Father Steven Boes

    President and National Executive Director, Boys Town​