Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content

Kate C. Dodge, Chair

Trustee since 2012

President, NEI Global Relocation   | Omaha, NE

Kathy R. Nieland, CPA, Chair-Elect

Trustee since 2013

Assurance Sector Leader for Industrial Products,
PricewaterhouseCoopers LLP | New Orleans, LA

The Rev. Steven E. Boes

Trustee since 2005

President and National Executive Director,
Boys Town | Boys Town, NE

Keith D. Allen, Ph.D.

Trustee since 2019

Director/Professor of Psychology, Academic Affairs Director, Munroe-Meyer Institute | Omaha, Neb

Bob A. Batt

Trustee since 2016

Retired Executive Vice President,
Nebraska Furniture Mart | Omaha, NE

William (Bill) M. Bryant

Trustee since 2016

Student Advocate
Lincoln Public Schools| Lincoln, NE

Richard A. Chole, M.D., Ph.D.

Trustee since 2018

Professor of Otolaryngology, Washington University School of Medicine | St. Louis, MO

Kathleen F. Driscoll

Trustee since 2018

Secretary of Institutional Advancement, Archdiocese of Boston | Boston, MA

Judith E. Favell, Ph.D.

Trustee since 2013

Retired Behavioral Psychologist and Analyst,
Mount Dora, FL

Laurine M Garrity

Trustee since 2016

EVP, Chief Global Marketing Officer,
Fisher Investments | San Mateo, CA

William J. Gerber, CPA

Trustee since 2014

Retired Executive Vice President,
Chief Financial Officer, TD Ameritrade | Omaha, NE

Linda A. LeBlanc, Ph.D.

Trustee since 2019

LeBlanc Behavioral Consulting, LLC | Golden, CO

Robert R. Matejek

Trustee since 2016

White Rock Oil and Gas | Dallas, TX

Kevin P. Mohan, J.D.

Trustee since 2011

Senior Advisor, Summit Partners | Boston, MA
Faculty, Harvard Business School | Cambridge, MA

John P. Passarelli, J.D.

Trustee since 2016

Partner, Kutak Rock | Omaha, NE

Jodi L. Probst, CPA

Trustee since 2018

Managing Partner, PricewaterhouseCoopers LLP | Houston, TX

D. Bradley Welling, MD, PhD

Trustee since 2017

Walter Augustus LeCompte Chair
Harvard Department of Otololaryngology | Boston, MA