Boys Town logo
Boys Town logo

National Board of Trustees

Boys Town National Board of Trustees

Our independent National Board of Trustees is made up of a diverse group of local and national business and community leaders to help provide corporate governance and guidance for Boys Town.

We are grateful for the continued support and expertise they provide, ensuring that each department and program lives the mission we strive to fulfill every single day.

Kathleen F. Driscoll, Chair
Trustee since 2018

Senior Vice President and Chief Philanthropy Officer UMass Memorial Healthcare | Worcester, MA

Thomas B. Barker, Chair-Elect
Trustee Since 2020

Retired CEO and Chairman of the Board West Corporation | Omaha, NE

Richard A. Chole, M.D., Ph.D.
Trustee since 2018

Professor of Otolaryngology Washington University School of Medicine | St. Louis, MO

Thomas J. Culhane
Trustee Since 2021

Partner Erickson & Sederstrom | Omaha, NE

Helen A. Fox-O’Brien
Trustee since 2022

Former Managing Director, Global Private Equity, The Church Pension Fund | Riverside, CT

Laurine M. Garrity
Trustee since 2016

EVP, Chief Global Marketing Officer, Private Client Group, Fisher Investments | San Mateo, CA

Sherrye L. Hutcherson
Trustee since 2021

Executive Vice President, Bellevue University | Omaha, NE

Peter P. Jones
Trustee since 2020

Co-Founder/ Senior Advisor, Mind Safety Management, LLC | Washington, D.C.

Linda A. LeBlanc, Ph.D., BCBA-D
Trustee since 2019

President, LeBlanc Behavioral Consulting, LLC | Golden, CO

Robert A. Nkogo-Nze
Trustee since 2022

Network Engineer, Orion Advisor Solutions | Omaha, NE

Jodi L. Probst, CPA
Trustee since 2018

Managing Partner, PricewaterhouseCoopers LLP | Houston, TX

Mark C. Tilden, Esq.
Trustee since 2022

Retired Attorney, Owner, ATM Support, LLC | North Las Vegas, NV

Janet S. Twyman, Ph.D., BCBA, LBA
Trustee since 2023

Chief Learning Scientist, blast: A Learning Sciences Company | Cottonwood, AZ

Rick J. Velasco
Trustee since 2022

Retired Client Executive, Cisco Systems, Inc. | Omaha, NE

Joni W. Wheeler
Trustee since 2021

Executive Vice President, Blue Cross and Blue Shield of Nebraska | Omaha, NE

Dorothy A. Zolandz, Ph.D.
Trustee since 2022

Executive Director of Report Review, The National Academies of Science, Engineering, and Medicine | Washington, D.C.