Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content

About: Board of Directors

  • ​​​​​​​​​​​Cornelius (Neal) Perry (Chairman)

    Executive Hospitality Consultant, Adams Burch Inc.

  • Tracy Collins (Chair-Elect)

    Director of Talent Acquisition, Redhorse ​Corporation

  • Rich C. LaPerch (Secretary)

    Rich C. LaPerch​Founder and Partner, The 2nd Half

  • Dr. Susan E. Ashton-Lazaroae

    ALL Pediatrics

  • Timothy Barber

    Ow​ner, Barber DME Supply Group

  • David Child

    General Manager, Bethesda Marriott

  • Kichelle Coleman

    Willam HaunExecutive Director, Boys Town Washington DC

  • Tracee Walker Gilbert

    Tracee GilbertOwner and Operator of System Innovation, LLC

  • Dr. Joseph Leonelli

    Vice President, ATCC Federal Solutions

  • John Malcolm

    Director of Edwin Meese III Center for Legal and Judicial Studies, The Heritage Foundation

  • Alfonso Pearson

    Community Reinvestment Community Partnership Relationship Manager J.P. Morgan Chase

  • Dr. Stuart Ross

    City Smiles DC

  • ​Chip Taylor​

    Vice President, Government-Wide Procurement Advisory Center (GPAC) for ManTech

  • Father Steven Boes (Ex-Officio)

    President and National Executive Director, Boys Town​