Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content

Board of Directors

  • ​​Stephen L. Romine, Esq.

    Board Chair
    Senior Intellectual Property Counsel
    Bose Corporation

  • William B. Reardon

    Boys Town New England Executive Director

  • Lee A. Silvestre

    Chair Elect

    HR Executive

  • Carol A. Solimene

    Community Volunteer

  • Kevin D. Fullerton

    Financial Officer
    Boys Town New England

  • Carol R. Bazarsky

    Community Volunteer

  • Arthur R. Bert

    Managing Director
    Accenture Strategy

  • Father Steven Boes

    Boys Town National Executive Director

  • George C. Caras

    Mission Center Manager
    Raytheon Company (Retired)

  • Kenneth DeCosta P.E.

    Senior Vice President
    Pare Corporation

  • John F. Florez

    Founder, President & CEO
    Drupal Connect

  • Neil P. Galvin, Esq.

    Corcoran, Peckham, Hayes & Galvin, P.C.

  • Christopher A. Lanen

    Manager of Government Relations and Campaigns
    Raytheon Company

  • Walter J. Nencka

    Investment Advisor Representative
    John Hancock Financial

  • John J. Rok

    Salve Regina University

  • Charles H. Sanders, Esq.

    Latham & Watkins LLP

  • Craig R. Smith, Esq.

    Lando & Anastasi

  • Carlos E. Tobon

    State Representative, City of Pawtucket
    Cross Insurance

87% of your donation goes to save children Donate Now