Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content

Board of Directors

​Governing Board of Directors

  • Tony Sgro, Chair
  • Kevin Buckley, Secretary
  • Paul Huygens, Immediate Past Chair
  • Michael F. Campbell
  • Dave Courvoisier
  • Leslie Espy
  • Elizabeth "Lisa" Molchon
  • David Saltman
  • Father Steven Boes, National Executive Director

Honorary Board

  • Senator Richard Bryan
  • Norm Jenkins
  • Tami Kwitty
  • The Honorable Charles McGee
  • Phyllis​ McGuire